Subscribe to e-News:
Home | About Us | Contact Us


Port Harbor Marine Sales Team!

With 5 locations to make your boat buying experience easy and convenient, we have a professional staff of sales representatives who are dedicated to finding you and your family the boat of your dreams.


South Portland


phm-ron-dearbornRon Dearborn - Boat Sales Representative

Bio  

E.mail: dearborn@portharbormarine.com 

Phone: 207.400.3940 

Fax: 207.767.5940

 

 

 


phm-dan-lambridesDan Lambrides - Boat Sales Representative 

Bio 

E.mail: dlambrides@portharbormarine.com 

Phone: 207.400.3931 

Fax: 207.767.5940  

 

 

 

 

phm-marty-piacitelli-srMarty Piacitelli Sr. - Boat Sales Representative 

Bio 

E.mail: martyp@portharbormarine.com

Phone: 207-400-3941 

Fax: 207.767.5940 

 

 

 

 

 

Brokerage


phm-tom-shawTom Shaw - Brokerage and Small Boat and Motor Sales Representative

Bio 

E.mail: tshaw@portharbormarine.com

Phone: 207-400-3941 

Fax: 207.767.5940 

 

 

 

 

 

Holden 

phm-blaine-king

Blaine King

bking@portharbormarine.com

207-358-2979

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kittery


David Giguere

dgiguere@portharbormarine.com

207-438-0901

  

PHM-Steve-Medve

Steve Medve

smedve@portharbormarine.com

207-438-0901 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Raymond


phm-sean-broganSean Brogan — Boat Sales Representative

Bio 

E.mail: sbrogan@portharbormarine.com 

Phone: 207-358-2960  

Fax: 207-655-3846


 

 

 

Rockport


phm-emil-winterEmil Winter

ewinter@portharbormarine.com

207-523-0600

 

 

 





sidebar_community
sidebar boat club
sidebar springpoint cam
sidebar jordanbay cam
sidebar search boats



sidebar facebook friends




 
 
Port Harbor Marine Locations











©Port Harbor Marine All rights reserved.